Address
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
 
 
February,
2023
February 09, 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 February 2023 2 Thursday, 2 February 2023 3 Friday, 3 February 2023 4 Saturday, 4 February 2023
5 Sunday, 5 February 2023 6 Monday, 6 February 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 February 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 February 2023 9 Thursday, 9 February 2023 10 Friday, 10 February 2023 11 Saturday, 11 February 2023
12 Sunday, 12 February 2023 13 Monday, 13 February 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 February 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 February 2023 16 Thursday, 16 February 2023 17 Friday, 17 February 2023 18 Saturday, 18 February 2023
19 Sunday, 19 February 2023 20 Monday, 20 February 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 February 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 February 2023 23 Thursday, 23 February 2023 24 Friday, 24 February 2023 25 Saturday, 25 February 2023
26 Sunday, 26 February 2023 27 Monday, 27 February 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 February 2023 1 2 3 4

For more information about all programming please call us at 613-258-3203 or email us at hello@seniorscs.ca

scs white logo

Registered Charity BN 118979111RR0001

Address
P.O. Box 1192
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
OACAO logo
OCSA logo
UnitedWay Logo
LHIN logo
OTF logo
north grenville logo

Kemptville and District Home Support Inc. is a charitable, non-profit organization operating as Seniors' Community Services.

Seniors’ Community Services is committed to protecting the privacy and personal information of individuals accessing services, staff members, volunteers, and other stakeholders as required by Canadian Privacy Legislation.